SWIFT India – Standard Chartered Bank and Citibank now shareholder

According to recent updates, Standard Chartered Bank and Citibank are now shareholders at SWIFT India. SWIFT India was formed in 2012 and was a venture between Nine banks and SWIFT SRCL now Standard Chartered Bank and Citibank are also part of it.

List of Shareholder at SWIFT India:

– Axis Bank
– Bank of Baroda
– Bank of India
– Canara Bank
– HDFC Bank
– ICICI Bank
– State Bank of India
– Union Bank of India
Standard Chartered Bank – New
Citibank – New


CEO of SWIFT India: Kiran Shetty
SWIFT India was formed in 2012

  1. Lorinda Parrilla

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done a awesome job with this. Additionally, the blog loads super fast for me on Internet explorer. Outstanding Blog!

  2. Tatyana Houseworth

    Hey very cool site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally…I am glad to find a lot of helpful information here in the put up, we need work out more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  3. abella danger

    excellent post, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector do not notice this. You should continue your writing. I am sure, you have a huge readers’ base already!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *