Bank ExamsBankingExamsGK

List of Government Bank and its CEO/MD in India – Updated October 2017

As we all know that there have been some changes in the banking sector regarding the CEO/MD of the government banks, so we would like you all to stay updated with the latest information.

We are listing all the Government Banks in India with their current CEO/MD.

The list has been updated on March 2018. This list will be further updated if any kind of changes reflected.

List of all the Government Banks in India with their current CEO/MD.

Bank of Baroda
PS Jayakumar
Allahabad Bank
Usha Ananthasubramanian
 UCO Bank
Ravi Krishan Takkar
United Bank of India
Indian Bank
Kishor Kharat
Indian Overseas Bank
R Subramaniakumar
Punjab National Bank
Sunil Mehta
Oriental Bank of Commerce
Mukesh Kumar Jain
Punjab and Sind Bank
Jatinder Bir Singh
Bharatiya Mahila Bank
Usha Ananthasubramanian
Andhra Bank
Suresh N Patel
Canara Bank
Rakesh Sharma
Syndicate Bank

Ajay Vipin Nanavati
Vijaya Bank
R. A. Sankara Narayanan
Corporation Bank
Jai Kumar Garg
Kshatrapati Shivaji
Union Bank of India
Rajkiran Rai G.
Bank of India 
Dinabandhu Mohapatra
 Central Bank of India
Rajeev Rishi
Dena Bank 
Ashwani Kumar
State Bank of India
Rajnish Kumar
Mahesh Kumar Jain
Bank Of Maharashtra
Ravindra Prabhakar Marathe
One comment
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *